Echte Reviews via Booking, AirBnB & Tripadvisor

bekijk hieronder en lees ervaringen van onze gasten.

Booking.com reviews:

Doris
Doris
28/10/2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
☺Sehr gut
Peter
Peter
24/08/2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
☺Peaceful and relaxing.
Edivaldo
Edivaldo
22/08/2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
Ommadawn1066
Ommadawn1066
19/06/2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
☺Leaving the Finca was emotional for all the right reasons. It's absolutely stunning creating so many new memories. On arrival we had tears in our eyes as the setting and the interior far exceeded our expectations. As others have said, the photos do not do the property justice. Ninon was a perfect host with a message from time to time to see if we needed anything. There is so much love within the Finca and during our stay we got a true sense that this is home. The spectacular views and the silence ... Oh the silence! Our list of positives are never ending and we left overflowing with inner zen. ☹There are no negatives to be found. We checked every cupboard, under the bed and bookshelf.
Thomas
Thomas
28/04/2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
☺a beautiful Finca in the mountains near Malaga (20min). Nothing is missing and the entire property is beautiful. The Finca is furnished with great attention to detail and the landlords are very nice and accommodating. We enjoyed the time as a family here.
Julie
Julie
24/10/2018
Geverifieerde beoordeling
☺Lovely property. Great hosts and a warm welcome. Always makes a difference when 'basic' items are provided.
Michael
Michael
15/07/2018
Geverifieerde beoordeling
☺Everything you could need, well equipped, lovely a/c in every bedroom, nice decoration, lots of outdoor space, very private, great hosts, luxurious

 

AirBnB reviews:

  •   Very nice accommodation, with stylish interior and good vibes. Great outdoor kitchen and pool. To hire a finca is this one definitely the next level!!!! ✌️

    thumb Bert
    9/21/2020

      Wow! This house is stunning and the pool area is beautiful. Ninon and his wife are great hosts. He gave us some amazing recommendations for places to eat. The house has great views, complete privacy and tranquility. We had a lovely time there Would definitely go again!

    thumb Gabriella
    8/31/2020

      Die Finca ist wunderschön! Sie ist noch schöner als auf den Fotos!
    Es ist total ruhig, man ist super privat.
    Die Finca ist schön eingerichtet, mit Liebe zum Detail. Es ist sauber.
    Die Gastgeberin, Ninon, und ihr Mann sind supernett und waren ständig erreichbar. Wir reisten mit Baby, Ninon stellte eine Baby-Badewanne, einen Hochstuhl, ein Reisebett und etwas Spielzeug zur Verfügung.
    Wir nutzen den „Fill-your-fridge-Service“, so hatten wir, trotz Anreise am Sonntag, alles da, was man so braucht!
    Check in und Check out war unkompliziert.

    Es gibt NiCHTS zu meckern, wir wollten gar nicht abreisen und kommen gerne wieder. Es war schön! 🙂

    thumb Katharina
    6/28/2020
  •   Amazing all throughout ! Great place to spend time with your family.

    thumb Noel
    6/15/2020

      Leider konnten wir unseren 4 wöchigen Familienurlaub nicht antreten, daher kann ich nicht sagen, dass es auf der Finca noch viel schöner ist, als auf den Bildern zu sehen ist (wovon ich ausgehe).
    Was ich aber definitiv sagen kann ist, dass die Kommunikation mit Ninon sehr gut war, Ninon hat sich sogar um extra wünsche gekümmert und ich bin überzeugt, dass wir dort einen wunderschönen Urlaub gehabt hätten und uns sehr wohl gefühlt hätten - Ninon ist sehr herzlich.

    thumb M.
    3/15/2020

      We stayed for one week here and truely loved it. Wonderful place with the best of hosts. The pool with clean water and the lovely bbq were the icing on the cake. Strong recommendation 🙂

    thumb Robert
    10/18/2019
  •   We had an absolutely fantastic stay at the finca! Everything was perfect, from the check-in, communication, facilities - a real dream! We can highly recommend to stay at this finca!! Thanks for everything!

    thumb Daniela
    9/21/2019

      Ninon was a fantastic host, super responsive and incredibly friendly. The finca was perfect for our family holiday. It was clean and roomy and had the most amazing outdoor space. Highly recommended!

    thumb Yves
    9/07/2019

      We spent a nice week at Ninon’s place !

    Ninon was helping us all the way through our trip.

    Definitely a place to stay if you want to spend quality time.

    thumb Simon
    8/30/2019
  •   die finca ist wirklich ein traum. super schöne geschmackvolle einrichtung, gute ausstattung, hochwertige betten,sehr grosszügiger poolbereich, tolle outdoorküche und ein cooles daybed. lage ist perfekt. einkauf in 5 minuten, top restaurants im ort, flughafen und schöne strände in ca 30 min zu erreichen. wir haben uns direkt super wohlgefühlt. ninon und ihr mann sind reizend und wunderbare gastgeber. wir kommen wieder.. nancy&family

    thumb Nancy
    7/27/2019

      Fantastic house. Peaceful and quiet. The finca is stunning with a great pool, outdoor kitchen and beautiful views. We had a great time and Ninon and her husband were amazing hosts. Quick answers and really helpful. Thank you for the warm and welcoming check inn, Ninon.
    You will need a car if you stay here. About 10 minutes to supermarkets and restaurants.
    We can really recommend the massage option with the physiotherapist. Best massages ever!
    Book this house and enjoy everything it has to offer.

    thumb Joakim
    7/13/2019

      In the finca alhaurin sefardi you will find everything you need. Everything was prepared with a lot of love and the great outdoor area invites you to linger. My family and I really enjoyed the time there. We would stay there any time again. Thank you.

    thumb Melina
    6/23/2019
  •   This place is amazing. Very calm, stunning view, all the amenities you‘ll ever need, made with love for details and last but not least very helpful and communicative hosts. Just check it out!

    thumb Frank
    6/05/2019

      Hamoedie and Ninon were great hosts. All questions we had before arrival had been answered directly. The check-in was quickly and the address was easy to find. The rooms were very clean. The finca is set in a beautiful surrounding by hills and has a wonderful garden. A perfect and quite place to relax . It has a very stylish interior and we enjoyed cozy evenings in front of the fireplace in the living room. They also organized everything to have a safe place for our children. The whole family enjoyed a fantastic xmasweek at their lovely place. Check out was quickly done also. We can recomment this beautiful finca to everyone.

    thumb Uwe
    1/01/2019

      Een heel gaaf huis, hele gave plek van alle gemakken voorzien en van hele fijne mensen! Erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Wij hebben ervan genoten!

    thumb Maaike
    9/25/2018
  •   Ninon was the perfect host- check in was made so simple and communication was excellent. There were such lovely personal touches, interiors and bathrooms, great instructions given and help with whatever we needed including taxis. The villa has a great pool area with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas and a lovely day bed. There is a fabulous covered bbq area and table for lunches and the evening. Perfect distance from the airport too (about 25 mins)

    thumb Anna
    5/29/2018

      We had a wonderful week staying at this beautiful property. So close to Malaga but a world away in a rural and very peaceful location. Ideally located for visiting Ronda, Malaga, Granada and the coast. Outstanding views towards Malaga and the mountains. The property was clean, beautifully decorated and the pool and outdoor areas were amazing. Lovely additional touches of a full sized ping-pong table, board games and inflatables meant we had everything we needed. Highly recommended. We would certainly stay here again.

    thumb Yasmin
    8/27/2017

 

Tripadvisor reviews:

      Great location,from where you can make beautiful trips to, Mijas, el chorro but also Malaga and Marbella are close by.
    But staying home and enjoying the beatiful garden(with fresh... read more

    avatar thumb Rita v
    10/13/2017

      Great location,from where you can make beautiful trips to, Mijas, el chorro but also Malaga and Marbella are close by.
    But staying home and enjoying the beatiful garden(with fresh... read more

    avatar thumb Rita v
    10/13/2017

      Great location,from where you can make beautiful trips to, Mijas, el chorro but also Malaga and Marbella are close by.
    But staying home and enjoying the beatiful garden(with fresh... read more

    avatar thumb Rita v
    10/13/2017